Neem contact op met één van onze bestuursleden:

Functie Naam Tel vast Tel mobiel Mail
Voorzitter Jerry Wildemans 0418-562350 06-20541240 voorzitter@ehbogamerennieuwaal.nl
Secretaris Helma van Alphen 0418-643036 06-55888206 secretaris@ehbogamerennieuwaal.nl
Penningmeester Mechelina van Steenbergen 06-26624021 penningmeester@ehbogamerennieuwaal.nl
Alg.Bestuurslid
Coördinator hulpverlening/evenementen
Simone Wolfert 0418-562535 06-29626385 simone@ehbogamerennieuwaal.nl
Alg.Bestuurslid
Coördinator hulpverlening/evenementen
Verbandbeheer
Jacob Gijben 0418-561548 06-36483909 jacob@ehbogamerennieuwaal.nl
Redactie Trekpleister Kees Wolfert 0418-562535 06-25208117
Webmaster Marcel Baijense 0418-564100 06-51567021 webmaster@ehbogamerennieuwaal.nl